The Diocese of Hereford is divided into two archdeaconries, Hereford and Ludlow.

Archdeacon of Hereford
The Ven Derek Chedzey is Archdeacon of Hereford, he was licenced at Hereford Cathedral in October 2018
Open Archdeacon of Hereford

Archdeacon of Ludlow
The Ven Fiona Gibson is Archdeacon of Ludlow, she was licenced at Ludlow St Laurence's Church in April 2021
Open Archdeacon of Ludlow

Visitations 2022
Visitations for 2022 have now been confirmed
Open Visitations 2022