



# Readers' Monthly Prayer Diary 2023

### **Abbeydore Deanery**

1<sup>st</sup> Diane Bates Ewyas Harold Michael Brooke Peterchurch Andy Carswell Turnastone

### **Bromyard Deanery**

2<sup>nd</sup> Alexandra Bullock Greater Whitbourne
Christopher Evans Greater Whitbourne
Marilyn Nowell Bredenbury Group
Michael Wild Bromyard Deanery

### **Hereford Deanery**

3<sup>rd</sup> Deborah Hartland Tupsley

4<sup>th</sup> Malcolm Robertson West Hereford Team
Stuart Vince West Hereford Team
Michael Weaver Holy Trinity
Christopher Webb West Hereford Team

5<sup>th</sup> Peter Strevens St Peter & St James Bridget Swan Cathedral

6<sup>th</sup> Michael Wilkinson Magnis Group

# **Kington and Weobley Deanery**

7<sup>th</sup> David Greenwood Eardisley

8<sup>th</sup> Robert MacCurrach Kington

# **Ledbury Deanery**

9<sup>th</sup> Jonathan Andrew Cider Churches Eric Porter Putley

10<sup>th</sup> Mary Anne Keyes Ledbury
Michael Llywelyn-Jones Hop Churches
Andrew Richardson Colwall

# **Leominster Deanery**

11<sup>th</sup> Rosemary Capon Eardisland
Alastair Gloag Wigmore Abbey
Carole Gloag Wigmore Abbey

	Culain Morris	Wigmore Abbey
12 <sup>th</sup>	Sheila Bradford Christopher St Clair Robert Walker	Orleton Leominster Leominster
	Susannah Peppiatt	Burghill
	Ross and Archenfield Deanery	-
13 <sup>th</sup>	Freda Davies Anthony Thompson	Ross & Walford Stow Caple
	<b>Bridgnorth Deanery</b>	
14 <sup>th</sup>	Dorothy Cartwright	Neenton
	Susan Chidwick	Alveley & Quatt
15 <sup>th</sup>	Alex Daborn	Stottesdon
16 <sup>th</sup>	Jane Peeler	Bridgnorth
	Keith Smith	Highley
	Clun Forest Deanery	
17 <sup>th</sup>	Julia Francis	Onny Camlad
	David Jelves	Onny Camlad
18 <sup>th</sup>	Catherine Owen	Bishop's Castle
	Sonia Phippard	Clun Valley
	Sylvia Taylor	Ridgeway Group
	Jenny White	Ridgeway Group
	Condover Deanery	
19 <sup>th</sup>	Raymond Evanson	Condover
	Michael James	Stapleton
	Joy Kohn	Apedale
	Jeremy Lowe	Acton Burnell
20 <sup>th</sup>	Gillian Taylor	Church Stretton
	Paul Trenberth	Wenlock Team
	<b>Ludlow Deanery</b>	
21 <sup>st</sup>	Kevin Bryant	Tenbury Wells

Stephen Barlow Tenbury Team
Roger Hall Bromfield Group

22<sup>nd</sup> Charles Houston Cleobury Mortimer Group

Paul Kemp Cleobury Mortimer Group

**Pontesbury Deanery** 

23<sup>rd</sup> Susan Gaulton Ford

Christine Jones Yockleton

24<sup>th</sup> Ian Williams Westbury

**Telford Severn Gorge Deanery** 

25<sup>th</sup> Janet Holt Madeley

26<sup>th</sup> Carilyn Simkin Coalbrookdale

Rebecca Wood Broseley

**Readers in Training** 

27<sup>th</sup> Wendy Maddocks Kingsland (Leominster)

Claire Williams Westbury (Pontesbury)

28<sup>th</sup> Suanna Rosier Hop Churches (Ledbury)

Tim Woods Hop Churches (Ledbury)

**Deanery Sub-Wardens** 

29<sup>th</sup> John Beesley Ludlow Deanery

Vacant Ross & Archenfield Vacant Condover Deanery

& Pontesbury Deanery

Vacant Clun Forest Deanery
Linde Melhuish Ledbury Deanery
Culain Morris Bromyard Deanery

& Leominster Deanery

Malcolm Robertson Hereford Deanery

Vacant Kington & Weobley Deanery

Garry Ward Bridgnorth Deanery

& Telford Severn Gorge Deanery

Vacant Abbeydore Deanery

## **HDRA Committee**

30<sup>th</sup> Elizabeth Wild Warden Mike Wilkinson Chair

Ray Evanson Vice-Chair
Jeremy Lowe Secretary
Keith Smith Treasurer

Christopher Webb Reader, Hereford Archdeaconry

Geoff Garrett Incumbent Rep

Jacky Sewell CGH
Neil Patterson DDVO

Alex Daborn Reader, Ludlow Archdeaconry

Jenny White Reader in PAT Sue Foster PAT leader

# 31<sup>st</sup> Please pray for vocations to Reader ministry